Net Roots Movement

Lets Make Change.

Rethinking My Endorsemnt

This blog endorsed Dan Malloy for Governor in the state of CT but since I recently saw this ad for John DeStefano, I’m beginning to have second thoughts. I supported Malloy simply because I knew he was the front runner for the nomination but its not just the DeStefano ad that has me rethinking my vote. I am a cavasser for Diane Farrell in the 4th district in CT and one of the questions I ask folks in the district is who they will be supporting in the Gubinatorial election. People who are leaning for the Democrats seem repulsed at the idea of supporting Malloy for governor. I know that he has faced some ehtics charges in Stamford as mayor but I didn’t know he was so disliked there. Besides, DeStefano is looking better everyday.

Should I rethink who I’m supporting?

June 28, 2006 - Posted by | Decision '06, The Progressive Movement

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

